Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

Shameless Promotion November 14, 2008

Filed under: crazy family,Minnesota — Diana @ 7:26 pm

Last week I was at my sister in law’s house to help her with my very new, very adorable niece, Sydney. She told me that her finace Mike had been watching the Big Ten Network the night before and seen my sister on a profile of Quiz Bowl. Not only was this news to me, but it since Mike had never met Lauren, I was pretty surprised that he knew it was her. Apparently, we look enough alike that he could tell. So, here she is: my very own baby sister.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Shameless Promotion", posted with vodpod

 

Leave a Reply

