Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

I have a Zit June 25, 2007

Filed under: uncategorized — Diana @ 8:41 am

zit.jpg

I have a zit.  Right at the end of my nose.

The kind that I can actually see when I am looking down, and it impedes my vision.

It’s so big my mom thought it was a bug bite.  Thanks for noticing, mom.

It’s so big that the people in the elevator at work today gave me those horrified glances, but were kind enough not to say anything.

(Of course, my wonderful husband tells me it’s not that big.  He’s such a cute little liar, and that’s why I love him.)

I couldn’t even find a picture of a zit big enough to represent the one I have become home to.  It’s like this, but on the nose:

zit2.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

