Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

Me ‘n my pee May 22, 2007

Filed under: my fat ass,things that make you go hmmm — Diana @ 11:56 am

For some reason, yesterday I came across an advertisement for a drug that helps with bladder-control problems.  Although I seldom piss myself, I had a looksee  at the criteria.  One of them was “do you pee more than 8 times a day?”

Yes, yes I do.  I also drink more than 100 ounces of water a day.  If I didn’t pee all the time, I would look like this:

marshmallow.jpg

(only girly-er)

 

One Response to “Me ‘n my pee”

  1. jana Says:

    dude, i do the same thing; what with the peeing a million times and drinking 100 oz of water. it gives me an excuse to leave my desk. hurrah!


Leave a Reply

