Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

This is what FireFox thinks of me February 20, 2007

Filed under: fun stuff — Diana @ 9:38 am

As I have so little to do during the day, I am becoming more and more addicted to this Stumble feature.  I am finding that it does know what I like, but that it only knows me on a superficial level.  I am seeing certain themes that keep coming up…

For example, Stumble knows I like cute cat stuff…like, F.L.O.C.K., In Search of Nohands, Random Kitten Generator, Sparkipuss, Cat Focused, Infinite Cat Project, Cat of the DayAction Cat, I Can Has Cheezburger?

Or any animal stuff…CrocodilesInfared ZooOrthopedic Foundation for Animals, Cheetah Spot,

And crafty goodness…like, Get Crafty, Betz White, Pioneer Thinking General Crafts, The Crafts Center, Ragshop, Crafty Ass Chick, Blockhead Stamps, Unique Beaded Jewelry, MoneyWallet, Unique Projects, CraftThings, Hot Potatoes,

Oh, and eating seems to be high on my list (can Stumble see my ass?)… Epicurious, The World’s Healthiest Foods, The James Beard Foundation, Complete Recipes, Cheap Cooking, RecipeSource, TasteSpotting, Top Secret Recipes, Love and Olive Oil, Betty Crocker,

I’m a big fan of jokes, and even though I’ll deny it, I read everyone’s forwards….How To Write a Paper in College, Computer Enhancers, Funny Bumperstickers, Procrastinator’s Creed, How To Be Annoying Online, Shakespeare Insult Kit,

I’m interested in the atheist point of view…Positive Atheism, Idaho Atheists, All All Religions False?, The TalkOrigins Archive,

I’m a liberal….The Top 10 Conservative Idiots,

And I like to read…What Should I Read Next?, The Official Site of Michael Crichton

Again, for the record, that makes me a cat-owning, animal-loving, craft-doing, food-cooking, joke-appreciating, athiest-supporting, liberal-leaning, book-reading gal…and nothing else.

 

Leave a Reply

