Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

And some more December 12, 2006

Filed under: fun stuff — Diana @ 10:04 am
Would You Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Would you eat a bug? Well, I\’ve eaten some that I didn\’t know about….
Would you bungee jump? No
Would you hang glide? No
Would you kill someone? Depends on who it is, and if they really needed killin\’.
Would you kiss someone of the same sex? Done, and done
Would you parachute from a plane? NO
Would you walk on hot coals? Sure
Would you be a vegitarian? Except for the pesky no meat thing, sure. I\’ve tried it, but not been able to stick with it.
Would you instant message a stranger? Sure
Would you sing karaoke? Done it
Would you run a red light? Done it
Would you shoplift? No
Would you dye your hair blue? Sure!
Would you be on survivor As we are nearing the end of the season, it has been a topic of discussion at our house. The answer is NO, because they eat too much fish.
Would you wear make-up in public? Uh…yeah. I think people prefer it that way.
Would you not wear make-up in public? However, I prefer it this way.
Would you cheat on a test? No.
Would you make someone cry? I can\’t say that I\’ve never done that.
Would you date someone more than 10 years older than you? Yes – and have.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com
All About Me Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

I Am Diana.
I Want to live my life in a way that doesn\’t repulse me.
I Have the best sweetie ever.
I Wish I could find a way to support myself without corporate whoredom.
I Hate stupid people.
I Fear death.
I Hear white noise, and my co-workers.
I Search using Google.
I Wonder a lot.
I Regret nothing.
I Love you.
I Ache in the lower back region.
I Always could go for some more caffeine.
I Usually would rather be doing something else while I am at work.
I Am Not the IRS, your tax advisor, your medical carrier, Medicare, Social Secuity, or the library.
I Dance badly.
I Sing in the car, or shower, or wherever I feel like it.
I Never want to be dull.
I Rarely watch TV.
I Cry from happiness more than sadness.
I Am Not Always very nice.
I Lose things constantly.
I’m Confused when I wonder how people look at themselves in the mirror in the morning.
I Need some booze.
I Should be working, but I\’m not.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com
Boyfriend/Girlfriend Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

What is their name? Jeff
What pet name do you like to call them? Sweetie
How long have you been together? 16 months yesterday, and 5 months till the wedding!
How did you meet? (Giggle) Online
What do you like the most about them? His kindness
What do you like the least about them? Some of those old shirts need to go.
What is the best thing they have ever done for you? Waaaay too much for a little area like this….
Have they met your parents yet? All except my stepmom
What would you kids look like if you had kids? Nerdy. Our kids are screwed. 🙂
What is the worst argument you have had? Over some household stuff. It was awful. But we made up.
Do you still kiss a lot? Oh, yeah.
Who asked who out? He asked me.
Do you think you will get married? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 11!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can you see yourself growing old with them? Absolutely
What is the one thing you would like to change about them? Nothing. He\’s the perfect Jeff.
What do you think they would like to change about you? He thinks I\’m swell, too.
What is the first gift they ever bought you? A book: Haunted Ground by Erin Hart
Do you have a favorite song together? The Cars: Just What I Needed
Which famous person do you think they look like the most? I don\’t think he looks like anyone, but others tell me he looks like Adam Sandler. I don\’t see it.
Would you say the two of you are a good match? Hellz, yes.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Quizopolis

My Secrets Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

What’s in your wallet? Some cash, my bank cards, credit cards…nothing very exciting.
What’s under your bed? Dunno – that\’s Jeff\’s hiding place.
What’s on that way top shelf or in the very far back of your closet? A box of clothes that does not yet fit. Someday….
What’s in your underware drawer? Uh, undies.
What’s in the trunk of your car? Kitty litter.
What’s in your desk or locker? A stash of tea and peanuts.
Do you have a super-secret hiding place and what’s in it? No hiding place. I need to be able to find stuff!
Do you feel guilty about something right now, if yes what? No.
What is the most embarassing thing in your room right now? Me.
Have you done something recently you hope no one finds out about? No.
What is your last thought before you fall asleep? Ah, the BBC…..
How long have those leftovers been in the fridge? Hey! I just cleaned out the fridge on Sunday. There are NO leftovers!!
If I confiscated your computer and took a look around….what would I find? First of all, you\’d have to get it to work. That\’s a bit of a challenge right now. And the only good stuff on there is music.
Do you sleep with anything? No.
What is your midnight snack weakness? Dove Promises – the dark ones.
Have you ever you shop lifted? No.
Have you ever vandalized anything? No.
Ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight? Uh, maybe…..I think I was married to him for a while.
What do you wait until no one is looking to do? Pick my butt.
Have you told the truth in this survey? Yes.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Quizopolis

The Last Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Last person you hugged My sweetie
Last car ride To work this morning
Last time you cried Last Thursday
Last movie you watched Uh….something at my parents\’……
Last food you ate Doritos
Last item you bought Doritos
Last shirt you wore Does that include the one I am wearing right now? The brown and turquoise one, with the turquoise sweater.
Last phone call Some idiot.
Last text message From Heather, to tell me she was \”almost there\”.
Last kiss This morning, from my sweetie
Last thing you touched This keyboard
Last funeral My grandfather
Last trip to the mall About a week ago?
Last time you were excited for something Right now!
Last person you saw Julie
Last thing you drank I shouldn\’t admit this…but a Coke.
Last person that broke your heart FW
Last time you were happy Right now
Last plane ride March
Last dream Last night, but I don\’t remember what it was
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Quizopolis

Your First Time Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Drank alcohol? Too little to remember….my dad used to give me sips of his beer.
Got kissed? When I was 15….Christmas dance….Nick….
Got your heart broken? When I was 15….shortly after the Christmas dance…Nick.
Got arrested? Never
Smoked a cigarette? When I was really drunk in college.
Lost someone close to you? My grandma, when I was 12.
Broken a bone? A rib on my right side – age 20
Got cheated on? Giggle. One of my boyfriends in high school was seeing another guy behind my back.
Rode the city bus? Not sure….
Went to a concert? Oh, lord. Menudo, when I was about 10.
Met someone famous? College – Dean Hagland from The X-Files (I actually met a lot of famous people on that trip….)
Dyed your hair? About 15
Had sex? 18 – Dan
Got your own cell phone? 22
Had a boy/girl friend? 15 (see \’Nick\’: above)
Got the Internet? Had it in college, but I think I was on my own for a couple of years before I got it at home.
Joined Myspace? Apparently I have a MySpace account, but I don\’t remember setting it up….
Snuck out of the house? Never. I was a goody-two shoes. Or paranoid of getting caught. Whatever.
Got your own digital camera? This year for my birthday.
Got Drunk? The night before the students moved in, my last year of college.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Quizopolis

Favorites Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

Number 37
Color yellow
Day Sunday
Month May
Song Subject to change without notice
Food Corned beef and cabbage
Sport Curling
Drink Bailey\’s
Candy Dove Promises, dark
Ice Cream Chocolate chocolate chip
Season Spring
Band Storyhill
Movie Four Weddings and a Funeral
Website Bloglines
Animal Hedgehog
Item of Clothing Hoodie
Word Squamous
Place London
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com
Who, What Survey

Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com

WHO
Who is your best friend? Barb
Who do you like? My sweetie
Who is your mom? Barb (uh…a different one)
Who owns your house? Jeff and the bank.
Who bought you the clothes your wearing? I did!
Who is at your house? Jeff – he\’s sleeping
Who loves you? You do!
Who said hey to you today? Coworkers
Who are you talking to right now? No one
Who was your ex-boy/girlfriend? That\’s a lot of ground to cover….
WHAT
What town do you live in? Minneapolis
What are your pet peeves? Stupid people
What are you wearing? Jeans, a shirt and a sweater
What do your teeth look like? Teeth
What are you doing in an hour? Counting down the last 12 minutes of my work day.
What is your middle name? Elizabeth.
What is your deepest secret? I don\’t think I have any secrets….
What are you doing tomorrow? This.
What is your boy/girlfriends middle name? David
What is in this for you? A way to pass the time without poking my eyes out.
What is your favorite thing(s) to do? Snuggle
What are you sitting on? My desk chair
WHERE
Where are you at right now? Work
Where were you at at 12 noon today? Work
Where is your toothbrush at? Home. In the bathroom. In the new toothbrush holder we just got.
Where do you sleep? In my bed.
Where do you live? Minneapolis
Where were you at at 7pm yesterday? At home, knitting and watching terrible TV.
Where is your boy/girl friend? At home, sleeping
Where are your parents? They are big people – they can be where they want to be.
Where did you put your bookbag? Under my desk, where it belongs.
Where do you keep your socks? In my sock drawer.
WHEN
When was your first kiss? December, 1990
When are you getting a job? When I damn well feel like it.
When will you grow up? Never!
When are you going to call your friend? Might be soon…I\’m getting bored.
When did you get home last night? 5:30 p.m.
When did you graduate? 1993
When are you going to stop taking surveys? Never!
When was the last time you had a fruit smoothie? Not a fan of the smoothie….Oddly, I had the opportunity to have one this morning, but passed.
When are you getting married? May 11, 2007
WHY
Why are you taking this? To pass the time until I get to go home.
Why are you weird? That\’s just the way I am.
Why are you wearing what your wearing right now? It was clean, and I\’m trying to use up my casual day stickers before I quit.
Why dont you have friends? Who\’s been spreading that nasty rumor again?
Why cant you get a boy/girl friend? Cause Jeff doesn\’t approve.
Why do you live where your at? It\’s cheap, and hasn\’t sold yet.
HOW
How do you fix your hair? \”Fix\”?
How are the kids? Unborn
How many hours do you spend on the computer? 8 per workday
How many TV shows do you watch? One
How did you find this survey? Bloglines
How do you like it so far? Not bad
How do you make sharpies? Uh, I prefer to buy them.
How many sharpies do you own? Two.
How often do you say I love you? Every day, many times.
Take This Survey at Quizopolis.com
 

Leave a Reply

