Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

Anger August 7, 2006

Filed under: bitching — Diana @ 1:13 pm

I am so incensed by the interactions that I have witnessed or been a part of in the last few days that I can’t even write about it.  Where has common decency gone? When did the feeling of community and helping your fellow person die? What has made the majority of our citizens into total entitlement-seeking asshats? Why are other people ok with this kind of behaviour?

 

Just thinking about it makes me angry all over again, and I am not going to torture you, Gentle Reader, with the gory details. But I do want to ask a question….how do you look at yourself in the mirror in the mornings? How do you justify your actions and words to yourself? How do you sleep at night?

 

You know who you are.

 

I don’t believe in an afterlife, but I am a believer in karma, and I hope that every single one of the absolute shitheads I have encountered recently get What’s Coming to Them.

 

Sevenfold, baby. Sevenfold.

 

Leave a Reply

