Di Has Stories…

(and they’re all true)

-ology July 11, 2006

Filed under: memememe — Diana @ 1:25 pm

GRUB-OLOGY

 

What is your salad dressing of choice? 

Depends on the salad….probably ranch, but maybe Italian.  Oh, and I make a mean champagne vinagrette.

 

What is your favorite fast food restaurant?

Chipolte.  Or Baja Sol.

 

What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?

Oh, I can’t think of one over the other….depends what kind of mod I’m in.  Overall, I’d have to say The Lexington.

 

On average, what size tip do you leave at a restaurant? I don’t usually tip

At least 20%.

 

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?

Taters.  Mmmm….

 

Name three foods you detest above all others.

Anything seafood, anything mint, anything banana.

 

What is your favorite dish to order in a Chinese restaurant?

Beef and broccoli

 

What are your pizza toppings of choice?

Pepperoni. Always. And maybe some other stuff. But most certainly pepperoni.

 

What do you like to put on your toast?

Butter

 

What’s your favorite type of gum?

Fruit Stripes.

 

 

TECH-OLOGY

 

Number of contacts in your cell phone? 

64

 

Number of contacts on in your email address book?

Which one? Hundreds.

 

What is your wallpaper on your computer?

It changes every few days, but right now it’s a picture of Dingle, Ireland.

 

What is your screensaver on your computer?

Just blank (it’s at work)

 

Are there naked pictures saved on your computer?

That would make my workday go faster…but no.

 

How many land line phones do you have in your house?

One

 

How many televisions are in your house?

One

 

What kitchen appliance do you use the least?

For me, the toaster. For Jeff, the stove.

 

What is the format of the radio station you listen to the most?

NPR

 

How many sex toys do you own that require batteries.

I did a clean out when I moved, so I think I’m down to two right now.

 

BI-OLOGY

 

What do you consider to be your best physical attribute?

Eyes

 

Are you right handed or left handed?

Right.

 

Do you like your smile?

I’m ok with it, but others seem to like it.

 

Have you ever had anything removed from your body?

Teeth, and some cornea

 

Would you like to?

How about 80 pounds of fat?

 

Do you prefer to read when you go to the bathroom?

Sometimes. 

 

Which of your five sense do you think is the keenest?

Touch.

 

When was the last time you had a cavity?

A few years ago, but before that it was many years.

 

What is the heaviest item that you lift regularly?

Boris

 

Have you ever been knocked unconscious?

Knocked – no.

 

 

MISC-OLOGY

 

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?

No

 

If you could change your first name, what would you change it to?

It has taken me many years to not hate my name, so I’m gonna keep it. I have, however, always felt that it didn’t fit me. I think that I am actually an Elizabeth.

 

How do you express your artistic side?

Crafty goodness.

 

What color do you think you look best in?

I have no idea.  Anyone? Anyone?

 

How long do you think you could last in a medium security prison?

I am not sure exactly what that entails, but if it gives me enough to keep my mind busy, a while. However, being cut off from my loved ones would be the hardest part.

 

Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake?

Not that I know of.

 

If we weren’t bound by society’s conventions, do you have a relative you would make a pass at?

Uh, no. Have you seen my relatives?

 

How often do you go to church?

Never, if I can absolutely avoid it. But I do work for Jebus.

 

Have you ever saved someone’s life?

Nope.

 

 

Has someone ever saved yours?

Nope.

 

 

DARE-OLOGY

 

For this last section, if you would do it for less or more money, indicate how much.

 

Would you walk naked for half a mile down a public street for $100,000?

A half mile…is this at night, or during the day? That’s a lot of money…I might do that.

 

Would you kiss a member of the same sex for $100.

Already have, but for free. Pay up.

 

Would you have sex with a member of the same sex for $10,000?

Sure

 

Would you allow one of your little fingers to be cut off for $200,000?

Uh, I think that would take more like $1,000,000

 

Would you never blog again for $50,000?

I think I’d say I would, but I love it, and I’d cheat. Or I’d have to go to just typing in random stuff in a Word doc.

 

Would you pose naked in a magazine for $250,000?

If (a) my sweetie was ok with it (b) my family never saw it and (c) some magazine was dumb enough to pay me, sure.

 

Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1,000?

No, not for the pain and suffering I’d go through. That would be at least $10,000.

 

Would you, without fear of punishment, take a human life for $1,000,000?

If I got to choose who, you bet.

 

Would you shave your head and get your entire body waxed for $5,000?

Ouch…but ok.

 

Would you give up watching television for a year for $25,000?

Hell, yes.

 

Leave a Reply

